At War With Reality (Gatefold black LP)

: At The Gates
: LP
: 10/27/2014
18,99 €
incl. 19.00% VAT excl. shipping costs

The pioneers of the “Gothenburg style” melodic death metal return in their classic line up (Tomas Lindberg - Vocals, Anders Björler - Guitars, Martin Larsson - Guitars, Jonas Björler - Bass, Adrian Erlandsson - Drums) with their highly anticipated studio album comeback after 19 years. “At War With Reality” is the follow-up album to 1995’s “Slaughter Of The Soul”, was recorded with Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman (In Flames, Arch Enemy, Dimmu Borgir) and mixed with Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios (Opeth, Amon Amarth, Kreator).

Titel At War With Reality (Gatefold black LP)
At The Gates
Century Media Records

LP Side A
01. El Altar Del Dios Desconocido (01:06)
02. Death And The Labyrinth (02:32)
03. At War With Reality (03:08)
04. The Circular Ruins (04:27)
05. Heroes And Tombs (03:59)
06. The Conspiracy Of The Blind (03:18)
07. Order From Chaos (03:25)
LP Side B
01. The Book Of Sand (The Abomination) (04:27)
02. The Head Of The Hydra (03:38)
03. City Of Mirrors (02:05)
04. Eater Of Gods (03:50)
05. Upon Pillars Of Dust (02:39)
06. The Night Eternal (05:42)