Undead. Unholy. Divine. (Re-issue + bonus black LP)

: Thanatos
: LP
: 03.02.2014
14,99 €
incl. 19,00% VAT excl. shipping costs

Originally released in 2004 and sold out for quite a while, Dutch death metal legend THANATOS’ fourth opus offers blistering death metal with neck breaking thrash elements that has been remastered by Dan Swanö (Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath, Asphyx etc.) and expanded with improved layouts, liner notes and bonus tracks (a Dark Angel cover and a re-recording of “And Jesus Wept” done in 2006) for this excellent reissue. Featuring members of Hail Of Bullets, Asphyx, Melechesh you can expect a more than competently executed unholy massacre here!

Titel Undead. Unholy. Divine. (Re-issue + bonus black LP)
Century Media Records

Side A
01. Lambs To The Slaughter
02. Undead. Unholy. Divine.
03. Eraser
04. Beyond Terror
05. The Sign Of Sadako
06. Servants Of Hatred
Side B
01. Devour The Living
02. Godforsaken
03. The Suffering
04. The Sweet Suffering
05. The Burning Of Sodom (originally by Dark Angel)
06. And Jesus Wept